Little Cozy Prague

Sunday, November 6, 2016

"Prague never lets you go… this dear little mother has sharp claws" - Franz Kafka. [videos file="https://youtu.be/P306Ax-8dMo"] As the great writer who was born and lived in ...

Japanese spot at Souq Al Bahar

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Kanpai - a restaurant and lounge at the third floor of touristic Souq Al Bahar. The location is great as well as the fancy interior. The ...

Jumeirah Emirates Towers – business travelers demand the best

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Award winning luxury hotel for business trip. Dubai was ranked as #4 most visited city in the world (after London, Bangkok and Paris), having received over ...

Weekend at Anantara Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

The Anantara Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort is located in the middle of the Liwa Desert, in the area called  Rub Al Khail - the Empty ...

At.Mosphere Lounge at Burj Khalifa

Friday, October 14, 2016

The unique spot at the the top of the tallest building in the world, the Atmosphere is considered to be fascinating and must-visit place for both ...

Hôtel Plaza Athenee

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

It was my dream to visit the Hotel Plaza Athenee This legendary property is situated on the avenue Montagine right in front of the Louis Vuitton boutique. ...

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg and shopping streets of Paris

Saturday, October 1, 2016

On the way back from the Notre Damme I wanted  to visit the Christian Loubutin boutique to finally find my size 41 sling back heels, ...

Paris, I love you

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Paris… One of the most beautiful cities in the world, full of charm, romance and history. This was my first time visiting the city of ...

Hyatt Regency Paris Etoile

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

During my 3-days trip to Paris I have stayed at the Hyatt Regency Etoile. It is located at the business area and is attached to ...

The Palace Downtown Dubai

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Located on the island facing Burj Khalifa, the Palace Hotel  is a unique spot for peaceful stay in the middle of the busy city.  This ...

Most commented posts

Mercedes Benz GLE400 test drive

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Last week I was thinking about what are the features of the car I`d love ...

Why do women love shopping?

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

I don`t know any lady who doesn't like shopping. For some girls this magical world ...

Coffee with panda

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Bright and beautiful - this is how I`m describing the French restaurant Aubaine, newly open ...